Return to Rite in the Rain 104 All-Weather Field Interview Notebook, 3" x 5"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organizationed June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Josh from LAFAYETTE, IN United States  
I love the FI pads a lot. Helps keep me organized on scene!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I want more!!! August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Chandler from Augusta, KS United States  
My wife gave me the original green 3”X5” for Christmas and it ended up being the gift that kept giving until I used them up. I went on your website to order more and found the Interview Notebook.  OMG. I’m a Sheriff Deputy and the format of front page matches our software so it’s a breeze transferring information from notebook to computer.  I made mistake and showed my sergeant so now I have 2 fewer than I ordered.  I enjoy the product and thanks for creating it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bilaal Muhammad from Savannah, GA United States  
I have been using Rite in the Rain product, specifically the field interview notebooks and and pens, for majority of my Law Enforcement career, and they have served me well in the. The pen and notebook truly hold up to the weather. I have recommend Rite-in the Rain to my fellow officers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased. December 7, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Remes III from Kenner, LA United States  
I was very pleased with the buying experience. It was easy and hassle free. The product arrived quickly and was well packaged defending against damage. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Field Interview Notebook April 25, 2017
Reviewer: David Marcussen from Ashland, VA United States  
Great product... I have enjoyed the interview notebook for years now.  The new information layout and check boxes for "gang related" subjects is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Errol Wooten from Dallas, GA United States  
Wish they were made a tad bit bigger, to make more space and larger print. Otherwise, awesome product. Helps keep vital information neat and safe. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Pacific NW March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brad from Southwest Washington, United States  
These notebooks work great for our ever changing  weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Snow from Franklin, VA United States  
Nice having an FI card that's durable and always ready. Miranda is an added bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-Weather FI December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Our Agents loved them. They are great quality and stand up to the round and tough nature of their jobs. Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items