Return to Rite in the Rain 135 All-Weather Universal Spiral Notebook, Yellow, 3" x 5"
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Fast, Always Right February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Kim G. COS Engineering Field Office from Spokane, WA United States  
Latest order in quickly and complete as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pocket notebook August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Damien Leyva  
A must have for working on a job site. Due to how humid it is where I work, I sweat a lot. Regular paper notebooks just don't hold up. Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect little notebook June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jess B from Portland, Oregon  
Small size, waterproof perfect for taking notes on campers/ keeping lesson notes handy when out teaching kiddos how to rock climb

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We use for computer passwords. May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Ann Evans from Lyme, CT United States  
We have been using this little waterproof pad for so many years we can’t remember how long.  It was a sample probably given out at a convention.  It has held up being shuffled around for all these many years from a fixed computer go now where ever we are using our iPhones or ipad. I like the bright color to spot it under papers or books. Thanks for a fun as well as useful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Note book March 31, 2020
Reviewer: Donald Gordon from Ottumwa, IA United States  
Works very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product February 29, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Weyrauch from Kettering, OH United States  
I have been using these notebooks for several years now. I work in an outdoor environment where rain and even snow can be part of my summer experience. These hold up great, maintain what's written inside, and are easy to carry. I give these notebooks to my staff and some of the key staff at camp (we refer to the notebooks as out pocket brains). Thank you for the great product and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yellow 3" x 5" notepads September 1, 2019
Reviewer: DARWIN NOWAK from ALLEGANY, NY United States  
Very handy for taking and not losing notes in rainstorms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Johnson from Brewton, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Field Investigations January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Adrienne Forester from Denver, CO United States  
I use this notebook for all of my field investigations.  In Colorado, that could mean anything from snow, to rain, to extreme heat.  This notebook works in all conditions, especially when using a pencil.  Highly recommended for all investigators whose job requires them to respond in all weather conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service Great November 21, 2018
Reviewer: Phillip Wilder from Laurel, MD United States  
Rite-in-rain products are unquestionably the best. This particular product fits my shirt pockets and is extremely versatile. Ordering through Rain Writer gave the correct product and did it more efficiently than other on-line sales vendors. Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items