Return to Rite in the Rain 146 All-Weather Universal Spiral Notebook, Yellow, 4" x 6"
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Satisfied June 24, 2021
Reviewer: sheri rhodes from colorado springs, CO United States  
Always good, consistent service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Malaise from Decorah, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: MARC PAULSEN from LAKEWOOD, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 note pad February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis D from Fullerton, CA United States  
I wish I could order my Rite in the Rain note pad  more often, because the delivery was very swift. The product was exactly would I wanted. I use the pad during the fall and winter when rain or weather is a problem  Thanks for your quick service

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Notepad October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Scott Prochaska from Graham, NC United States  
Keep 1 of these in my truck, 1 on my motorcycle and 1 in my workshop.  They work perfectly and never fail with my Ritr pen - no matter what the weather is or how dirty the environment gets.  fast shipping and a fair price are a plus. Cool hi-viz color.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sundance, WY United States  
My order was fulfilled quickly and you cannot get better shipping rates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service July 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
I have had great service from RainWriter. They are quick to get orders processed & shipped & the product is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 N/A June 2, 2017
Reviewer: Les Bouck from Mukilteo, WA United States  
N/A

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Weather Notebooks March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Lane from Hawthorne, CA United States  
We are very pleased with your product and your service....would definitely use you again or recommend you to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 rainwriter rite in rain February 24, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Kingston from Berkeley, CA United States  
The experience of ordering was just fine. Only reason for average is that it drives me completely nuts that you stopped producing #148. Now I have to use #146 which isn't big enough. Bring back #148!!!! Bring back #148!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items