Return to Rite in the Rain 177 All-Weather Soccer Notebook, 4 5/8" x 7"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not Good Quality September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Collin Scott from Germantown , TN United States  
My notebook arrived in good shape and was exactly what I was looking for. Problem is after 5 days the cover and back had ripped off. Would not recommend to other coaches. I’m currently having to go buy another notebook somewhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service and product! February 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Lockwood from Clemson, SC United States  
Preferred and received this top notch product in 4 days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product January 17, 2020
Reviewer: Nora Austin from West Saint Paul, MN United States  
The soccer notebooks have come in handy with all sorts of weather we experience in MN!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE IT. August 21, 2018
Reviewer: Audrey Adkion from Conway, AR United States  
I am a university soccer coach and use this journal during games. It is the perfect size for side line notes. The field diagram on the right and lines on the left are a perfect combination for game time notes. The journal came wicked fast and is indeed water proof!! I definitely recommend this company and product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy to order, fast delivery December 16, 2017
Reviewer: Keith from Pittsburgh, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the Rain #177 December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Ric Flair from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Please bring this product back into production. I'm stockpiling them now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for an active coach!! September 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Troy, NY United States  
Works well for all my coaching needs. Having the game field already marked out is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good size and delivers well August 5, 2017
Reviewer: David Madsen from Lewisburg, PA United States  
The notebook is a few size to carry and isn't too big.  The paper also is very durable and once the ink dries it stays on the paper very well.  Good product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 RITR Soccer Notebook January 21, 2017
Reviewer: John Patridge from Hoover, AL United States  
I've been buying those for years for myself and my staff. I love them and you not have one negative issue with them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Soccer Notebooks August 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Perfect size to carry in bag!  Hold up extremely well over the course of a season (especially in the Northwest!).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items