Return to Rite in the Rain 235 All-Weather Universal Spiral Notebook, Blue, 3" x 5"
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Waterproof Pocket Notebook August 5, 2021
Reviewer: Sherry Rigling from Pacifica, CA United States  
Great product for our Marching Band to take notes and review on the field!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product April 18, 2021
Reviewer: Tom D from Amsterdam, NY United States  
I am a contractor and I always have my paper handy! Works great in damp  and wet conditions

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Weather Universal Spiral Notebook May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mary Womble from Greenville, SC United States  
I wanted a unique gift for a friend. Found the Rite in the Rain website and the products were unique, affordable and a great idea so I ordered some for a present. Got myself one as well and they really do hold up in the rain! Wrote a note and it was in the rain for 3 days and the paper w writing held up perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bilaal Muhammad from Savannah, GA United States  
In my opinion the 3" x 5" is the idea notebook. It fits perfectly in the uniform shirt pocket, not too bluky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 9, 2018
Reviewer: MARC PAULSEN from LAKEWOOD, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Boots December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsburg, IN United States  
Boots were ordered as a gift so I have no comment has to how it fits or any other comments concerning the product. It looks as advertised and arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product quality April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Foster from Rochelle, IL United States  
I have used these notebooks in the field for a few years. always readable it gets wet everyday. Even had one go through the wash. It was still readable and I was able to use the rest of the pages. It stayed totally intact and good. I just use regular pen and pencil and it's fine. We run a detasseling crew and use these for notes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Mac Keen from Miami, FL  
I've bought these before and was really looking forward to getting 15 new books to give to my employees. They're awesome and really handy for us guys working in the shipyard business.

Unfortunately, I gave the wrong shipping address and I'm pretty sure the delivery was made deep in the 'hood' of Miami. I'm reordering today because I think its just safer for me than knocking on a door and asking if they have my package!

Lesson: make sure your shipping address is correct!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Get a bunch! March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Davis from Sterling, VA United States  
They're perfect! I do electric work and work in all types of weather and through the sweat. Get some they're the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rancher February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Turner from Dumas, TX United States  
I am a  full-time rancher, I carry a lot of notebooks in my pocket and I have used these before and was truly impressed with the quality and durability they had. So much so that I ordered notebooks to keep in my ranch pick ups as well. They don't break down when you sweat through your shirts. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items