Return to Rite in the Rain 351FX All-Weather Field Stapled Notebooks, 4 5/8" x 7"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Weather Field No.351FX June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Tancrell from Bristol, RI United States  
Same Great Quality.  A must have for field staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All Weather Field No.351FX May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Tancrell from Bristol, RI United States  
Nice value, great quality, fits in your pocket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Love from Bourbonnais, IL United States  
Our students love to use them in the field from Alaska to Costa Rica.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 they work! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Students use these little notebooks in several of our field courses (Ecology, Botany). They are lightweight, inexpensive, and work well when wet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rain 351FX All-Weather Stapled Notebook October 4, 2017
Reviewer: J Fredeerick Rial from Lexington, KY United States  
I have found over the years that Rite in the Rain products are excellent in the field and in the office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff! July 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brewster, NY United States  
Product was exactly what I was looking for. It was reasonably priced, and shipped / delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase from RainWriter January 18, 2016
Reviewer: dan moore from Tishomingo, OK United States  
This was as good an online shopping experience as I have ever had. The materials I ordered were priced right, the order operation was straight forward, and the shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Field notebook July 28, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Dombrouski from Missoula, MT United States  
Field crew likes these notebooks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FIRST ORDER WENT VERY WELL July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Pat - Conservation Office from Weymouth, MA United States  
My office needed field notebooks and our accounting office required an invoice before payment would be made.  To top it off it was a rush order that we needed to receive before the fiscal year ended.  Amanda couldn't have been nicer or done more to see to it we got those notebooks.  I was very impressed with the service provided.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items