Return to Rite in the Rain 371FX-M All-Weather Universal Stapled Notebooks, Yellow, 3 1/4" x 4 5/8"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the Rain 371FX-M February 8, 2020
Reviewer: PATRICK MUFFLER from PALO ALTO, CA United States  
These are indispensable.  One is always in my back pocket, impervious to rain or sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Katayama from Modesto, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Student journal February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Gurtler from Tucumcari, NM  
I give the minis to my students enrolled in my college environmental science class. My students take weekly air temp and wind speed readings and monthly water readings at an area reservoir. The minis are great size. Students put them in their shirt or pants pocket and continue to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does the Job February 2, 2017
Reviewer: ROGER from Iowa  
A great little pad that slips in to a shirt pocket or pants pocket. Same quality paper I expect from Rite in the Rain products. I wish it had 50% more pages, hence the 4 star rating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very handy shirt-pocket notebook November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Patrick Rossiter from Lakewood, CO United States  
A fairly indestructible notebook with metric & standard rulers on the cover.  Quite resistant to degradation by sweat, rain getting stepped on-the usual things notebooks can encounter. The books used to be available in different page layouts that I forum more useful than the current one-size-fits-all but it is still a great item which is why I got 24 of them-great stocking stuffers too. Great customer service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 371FX-M All-Weather Mini Stapled Notebook, Univers April 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
Same as above

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Black from Colfax, WA United States  
As always the rite in the rain products are the best there is!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini notebook February 4, 2016
Reviewer: Peter Butchko from Okemos, MI United States  
Wonderful!  Ordering was very user friendly.  Delivery was very fast, it was nice to follow delivery online.  I was relieved that I could buy a small amount vs. a large bulk industrial-sized order.  This suggested to me that you valued my business.  I like that!  I won't forget it! Customer service A++!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for Junior Curator Camp May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Auburn University, AL United States  
We will be conducting a Junior Curator Camp for the Museum of Natural History in June. These notebooks will be used as campers collect data in the field.

Was this review helpful to you?