Return to Rite in the Rain 373 All-Weather Universal Spiral Notebook, Yellow, 4 5/8" x 7"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing journal! December 18, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
Rite in the rain is my go to whenever I go anywhere! Introduced my artist friend for Christmas this year and she can’t wait to explore rain or shine with it! Her biggest pet peeve is rain and snow ruining her her notebooks and pages getting torn out, can’t wait to see what she does with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 New Size for Me May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cape Cod, MA , USA  
Needed something a bit larger and this seems to fit the ticket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Does the job well September 10, 2018
Reviewer: FieldBiologist from Pennsylvania  
I use the 5/8 x 7 Universal notebook for taking notes while doing inspections.  It fits nicely in my field vest and a pencil works well on it even when wet.  I tied a pencil onto the spiral of the notebook so it is always handy.  Haven't found an eraser that works well without smudging, and I'd like it to have more pages since I go through 3 notebooks a year.  Otherwise, I think its an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jenna Ocasio from Cottage Grove, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Sivertsen from Duvall, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebooks for River Exploring Field Trip May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Dibert from HENRICO, VA United States  
Awesome Notebooks! Ordering was easy and the product is great. The whole notebook is completely waterproof and you can write on it easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome notepad February 16, 2018
Reviewer: JC from LEBANON, PA United States  
The all weather universal notebook kit is a birthday present for my wife. I looked it over and it’s great. I know she will like it. I also bought an additional Universal notepad with it. Very nice also especially for her journaling activities about birding. In the past I had bought the notepad specifically for birding but since one page out of each two is dedicated for drawing, it didn’t work out. Rite in the Rain products have always been quality products as I used them in the Armed Forces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the Rain 373 All-weather Universal Polyboo October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
In Oregon it rains a lot and our special inspection group likes this product (size 4 5/8"x7").

This size works well for the one gentleman, he puts it in his back pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality April 28, 2017
Reviewer: Peter Dombek from Edgewood, NM United States  
Made in the USA ... I buy American when possible. Excellent products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Field Note Book November 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jim from Paoli, PA United States  
I am an engineer working in hostile environments.
These books are incredible, I accidently left one in my cargo pants and it survived being washed, all pages still legible.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items