Return to Rite in the Rain 374 All-Weather Universal Bound Book, Yellow, 4 5/8" x 7 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review of Order August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Deborah Williams from West Palm Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Newman from Henrico, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Item April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Brian C. Brister from Ferndale, WA United States  
I first used a Right in the Rain calculation pad 5+ years ago and was very satisfied with it's performance. The paper is durable, takes pencil writings in a down pour, didn't rip or tear, and I can still use the same sheet of paper to this day with no issues. This review applies to all of the note book sized paper products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Proper Size August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Ron Willhite from Oren, UT United States  
I am pleased with the recent order, I had previously ordered 3 Rite in Rain and the order somehow got mixed up and I received the smaller version which did me no good. I am a Safety Manager currently in Utah and the 4 5/8 x 7 1/4 works with my daily observations and notes.         I live in Ma. at 542 King Road Athol 01331

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the Rain 374 All-Weather Universal Field-F March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Dave Brown from CLEARWATER, FL United States  
My only wish is that the books are not waterproof, only water resistant.

Otherwise, I am greatly impressed with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Third Field book in Ten years January 7, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Meyer from AZ United States  
It took me ten years to fill up two, and the others have survived all kinds of science teacher experiences, including geology trips to the Rockies, canoe trips in swamps,  snowshoes treks to dig snow pits and collect data on avalanche conditions, whale-watching trips offshore and simple schoolyard data collection. Simply put, this is the field book for people who want to preserve their adventures. It packs easily, fits in small places, does not fall apart and has a yellow cover that is easy to spot wherever I have set it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flexible style notbook October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Lyles from Sumter, SC United States  
Nice little book. feels like a composition style book but of course higher quality and stronger.

No perforated pages though, but not a big deal for me. Even though RiteInTheRain site does say it is, this one does not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Field Book March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Joseph Archer from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I am quite satisfied with the field book. This is the second one I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Dashiell from KAILUA, HI United States  
just as advertised and just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful September 10, 2014
Reviewer: S Martin from Smithton, PA United States  
My husband uses this in the field. His last one is around 5 years old so he's run out of pages and we ordered more. The binding in the old one is still perfect after all this time so we decided to stick with what works and does what it claims to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items