Return to Rite in the Rain 390F All-Weather Journal Bound Book, 4 3/4" x 7 1/2"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent journal December 4, 2018
Reviewer: Brewer Kirkendall from West Monroe, LA United States  
Use this journal for work in a paper mill. Lasts forever and it's easy to use in humidity, rain, and sweat. I'll never use another journal for work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purchase January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Don Boughton from Camarillo, CA United States  
Every 6 mons to a yr I replenish Journal 390 (F or N) w/ numbered pages. I'm usually in wilderness country - The Wallowas in Oregon and the Sierra Madres in Ca - the Journal takes a beating in hazardous trecks and unpredictable weather but holds up dependably. An excellent product, and so is the service. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great service July 18, 2017
Reviewer: William McGloin from Southington, CT United States  
They do a great job getting my orders to me quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 390F Field Book April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Vinny Saulino from Farmingdale, NY United States  
Products are topnotch and great customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 rite in the rain 390F all weather fabrikoid journa March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Lance Wyman from East Wenatchee, WA United States  
I have been using ritr otebooks for years, but I really do not like the tear out pages. Don't like page numbers either, but perforation test my product loyalty. Thanks Lance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Daniel Rabey from Woodland, CA United States  
A

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pile Driving-New Wharf December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Brooks from Vallejo, CA United States  
Works well, fits in my pocket perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick service December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Meier from Montclair, VA United States  
Thanks so very much for getting the Field Book out and delivered so quickly!  I appreciate the fast and efficient service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice Hardback Style Book October 6, 2015
Reviewer: Chris Lyles from Sumter, SC United States  
Awesome book to write down your thoughts. Plan on using it for other things as far as instructions and content of my Bug Out Bag.

No perforation, so no worries of pages falling out over time when opening and closing this book.

Like the fact that this model is hardback, so you can write more stable than the other books that flex a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 . June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Michael from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items