Return to Rite in the Rain 392 All-Weather Journal Loose Leaf, 4 5/8" x 7"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 17, 2018
Reviewer: John Kraft from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loose leaf paper and binder cover May 14, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Fiedler from Waukesha, WI United States  
The shipment arrived two days ago and I have not yet had the opportunity to use them. Customer service was very helpful over the phone and the materials arrived in just a few days. Have been very satisfied with rite in the rain products in the past and expect the same with the loose leaf paper and journal cover this time. The products perform just as they say they will and are made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Journal Loose leaf May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle from Gainesville, FL United States  
For quick notes in the field there is nothing better, assuming you have the little binder that holds this size paper. I've used several Rite in the Rain products over the years and have never been disappointed.  I will say, I find the loose leaf paper with the binder to be more convenient than their bound notebooks for my purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Personal Journal March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Philip Hogg from Milton, WV United States  
Use my notebooks on the fly, but my refillable journal is my personal journal that I keep my notes, thoughts, sketches and my research in. I'll never use anything else for my memories.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Service December 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Greensboro, NC United States  
Flat rate delivered in 2  business days. Used the paper to make my own notebook for a gift. Great product for field notebooks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Well with Ballpoint August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax, VA United States  
As recommended by manufacturer, do not use gel pens.  Gel pens appear to remain on the surface of the paper and smear easily.  Ballpoints, given a few seconds to "set" do not smear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quick delivery...just what I ordered August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from FPO, AP United States  
Very fast delivery and exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Paper...Outstanding Customer Service March 20, 2014
Reviewer: MACTEC SALES from KY  
Not much you can say about loose leaf, 6-hole punched paper except that this RITR version is excellent quality, fit, and function.  This rain-proof 4 5/8 x 7 size is perfect for note taking in the field during any kind of weather. Also, you won't find better customer service on the planet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the Rain WaterProof Paper 392 Journal Loos January 28, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa Ostrom from La Center, WA United States  
Good quality. Will do business again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reliability December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sidney Griggs from East Barre, VT United States  
I love the rite in the rain paper, it's perfect with the use of a pencil or the RITR pens.

Was this review helpful to you?