Return to Rite in the Rain 550F All-Weather Environmental Bound Book, 4 3/4" x 7 1/2"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 550F All-Weather Environmental Bound Book June 17, 2021
Reviewer: HEATHER WHITMAN from BLUE POINT, NY United States  
great field book for all weather purpose!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Produce May 4, 2020
Reviewer: Mike M from Irvine, CA United States  
Our company has been using Rite in the Rain for years and really like the produce. It really does "Write in the Rain" as we have used it in wet conditions with great results. Highly recommend Rite in the Rain bound books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in Rain Log Books August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy M. from Orlando, FL  
I have placed multiple orders for these Field Books over the past 2 years and have been very satisfied every time.  Consistently provide excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality, simple & fast June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bryce from Ashland, WI United States  
I remember my first rite in the rain, great quality reliable product. Ordering was painless and shipping was prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you March 31, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly O'Donovan from Cambridge, MN United States  
Quick Service! Will use again! Rite in the Rain 550F All-Weather Fabrikoid Environmental Field Book

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the Rain 550F All-Weather Fabrikoid Enviro March 2, 2016
Reviewer: HEATHER WHITMAN from BLUE POINT, NY United States  
Hello...These field books are great for our inspections that are outside in any type of weather conditions.   The size of these books also make it easy for our inspectors to stuff in pocket until the next location.  (Rite in the Rain 550F All-Weather Fabrikoid Environmental Field Book)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 550F November 18, 2015
Reviewer: William Lorenz from East Hartford, CT United States  
Good quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent; will purchase again May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Knoxville, TN United States  
Great product, great price, super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the Rain 550F All-Weather Fabrikoid Enviro March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from deltona, FL United States  
I was so pleased with my order that I passed the link to your website along to a friend and my college professor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All-Weather Field Book January 15, 2014
Reviewer: Danielle Kanipe from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Product shipped right away and arrived with no problems. Will keep ordering our All-Weather Field Books from here.

Was this review helpful to you?