Return to Rite in the Rain 9200 All-Weather 1/2" Capacity Field Ring Binder, Green
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Product - Best Experience May 21, 2020
Reviewer: STEVE KILLEN from OWATONNA, MN United States  
I’m always perfectly satisfied with these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 18, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Spurr from Contoocook, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan from Fallon, NV United States  
I have a couple of these there the perfect size to fit in a cargo pocket. And they last  for years

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Johnny Dalina from San Antonio, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sturdy yet flexible May 31, 2016
Reviewer: Kyle from Gainesville, FL United States  
I picked this size because I hoped it would fit in my pocket with paper and be easy to get in and out when out in the field for taking notes and whatnot.  I found it just fits perfectly in my front jeans pocket and also fits well in the pocket of cargo pants.  It's much more convenient and economical for me to be able to add fresh paper and pull out and store old notes than to keep buying the regular bound notebooks by Rite in the Rain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Made, Fits Paper August 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax, VA United States  
I did not have higher expectations for the binder other than fitting the paper, but it is well-made.  The binder is solid plastic, rather than the usual plastic-covered cardboard.  Looks, feels solid...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 field ring binder December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Goracke from Springfield , VA United States  
I use this with a cordura c 9200 cover and this is the second one I have purchased. The last one broke at the binder bending points in less than a year. On the second one I reinforced the binder seams with duct tape (inside and outside) before I inserted it in the cover and started using it.  Its a little stiff but should afford the binder a longer life than the last one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Eugene Dashiell from KAILUA, HI United States  
just as advertised and just what I wanted.

Service and shipping were excellent an timely. I contacted customer service and received superb advice re the 6 hole punch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1/2" Binder August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Greg Redmond from Cayce, SC United States  
This appears to be a well constructed binder the rings close tightly and with sufficient force to keep pages in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! June 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kaunakakai, HI United States  
FAST service... GREAT packing job... WONDERFUL items... THANKS!

Was this review helpful to you?