Return to Rite in the Rain 935 All-Weather Universal Spiral Notebook, Green, 3" x 5"
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It’s there when you need it October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gainesville , GA United States  
I am in search and rescue. Bad weather is not uncommon but the show must go on. I have depended on rite in rain for over 20 years. I prefer the spiral bound notebooks because I often need to tear off a page.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all weather notebook ; mechanical pencil July 27, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel Lyons from Homestead, FL United States  
Outstanding product.  One of the best tools I have bought in years.  I am a farmer and all around diy'er; neither sweat nor rain will stop these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Hurley Bryant from Olathe, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough little notebooks January 22, 2019
Reviewer: Peter Ellis from Broken Arrow, OK United States  
I frequently have to take notes in the field in lots of different conditions, and these notebooks are a beast! I could be happier with the quality and utility.  Ordering from the website was fast and responsive. I will definitely be back for more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Witschie from Millstadt, IL United States  
Great notebooks! I’m a police officer and need the quality notebooks to keep effective notes in all weather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good price and easy to deal with. Good producr October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
5 st

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Product August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Chandler from Augusta, KS United States  
I thank my wife almost everyday for these notebooks.  They are wonderful and well used in my day to day life.  I show them off daily to other LEO’s.  Thanks for making the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handy little water proof notebook July 15, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport News, VA United States  
I am in the process of obtaining my National Certification to be an Aqua Fitness Instructor. I needed to have notes poolside to help me stay on track  while I teach my first few  water aerobics classes.  This notebook is perfect for me. The price was reasonable and it will hold up to the task!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great price and quality July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Raymundo Emorio from CHANDLER, AZ United States  
Just what I needed for sailing class and boat racing notes on the water!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Positive experience June 5, 2018
Reviewer: M. Smith from Fayetteville, AR United States  
As a first time customer who found this company by an internet search, I am very please with my experience.  Their website was easy to navigate; the ordering process was straight forward; there were no issues with shipping.  And, a real person contacted me about options for my order.  Good experience all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items