Return to Rite in the Rain 954T All-Weather Universal Memo Book, Tan, 3.5" x 5"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Randall's Review April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Randall Aragon from Truth or Consequences, NM United States  
Have been using this memo book while in the Army , as a Chief of Police, and now as a City Commissioner.  Best notebook on the market!  Keep it in my right rear trouser pocket and have it available on all matters.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Castro from Anaheim, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for a three month daily planner February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Dave from Delray Beach , Floridise, United States  
Four get me through a year, with extra pages for notes or to tear out and leave a note. In any weather.
I put a different vinyl sticker or decal on the outside of the cover to make it easier to sort the old ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rick L King from Lakeland, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Angelo Novello from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
Love your product. It's tough and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Field-Flex Memo Book August 7, 2016
Reviewer: Judith McClinton from Shalimar, FL United States  
Product was introduced to my husband by our son.  He is never without his memo book and uses it for grocery lists, daily events, and other notes.  The order was delivered sooner than expected.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pocket Note Books February 7, 2016
Reviewer: James McClinton from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
Been using these for awhile now....Very handy, durable and sized for my pocket. Notes, lists, names, dates, drawings. Always have one with me.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product and great price June 15, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Haygood from Cedartown, GA United States  
My husband had been looking for these memo books.  We found them in the Ben Meadows catalog.  Before I ordered from them, I did a quick google search and luckily found RainWriter!  They were cheaper.  They also shipped the same day I ordered and we had them right away!  I ended up getting nine books with free shipping for the price I would've paid for three plus shipping through Ben Meadows.  Thanks RainWriter!

As far as the books themselves, they have a crosshatch pattern, but the vertical lines are a little hard to see.  They work fine though.

Was this review helpful to you?