Return to Rite in the Rain 980 All-Weather Universal Bound Book, Green, 4 5/8" x 7 1/4"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and value June 17, 2021
Reviewer: William C. Burger II from Frankfort, KY United States  
I’ve made multiple purchases from these folks over time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the product or service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 27, 2020
Reviewer: Polly Morell from Norwichtown , CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best there is!!! December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Old Soldier from T or C, NM United States  
Thirty two years of field training and combat in rain, snow and monsoons.  They never failed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 980 45/8 x 71/4 field- Flex August 10, 2018
Reviewer: GE Robert from Henniker, NH United States  
Pages curling in my home . No rain . Expected better for the price .Other  products no curl so far .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Heather DePollo from SOUTH LYON, MI United States  
I ordered products two times during the holiday.  Both arrived very fast and I was very happy with the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service! December 24, 2017
Reviewer: Garth Miller from Marion, IN United States  
I selected the wrong item on my internet order. I called and the owner made a substitution over the phone with no problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tough note pad August 8, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey M Krempasky from Virginia, United States  
I work in a hot and humid precast plant, my note pad stays in my pocket all day long....has never let me down no matter what I use to write with. Cover holds up to the abrasion of my heavy on pants pocket. Highly recommended any of the Rite in the Rain products products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Did What I Have Always Come to Expect June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rensselaer, IN United States  
I've had years of experience with Rite in the Rain products in the military and as a LEO.  When I found out that a week planned to do field ecology research would be a mix of time spent in the water with storms in the forecast, I knew only this product would survive. Within the first 24 hours in the field I was writing in it standing in a creek in the rain.  Eight days covered in bug spray, sunscreen and/or soaking wet and only the cover printing wore off.  My notes are legible (as much as my sloppy handwriting is) and the book is still in sound condition.  These notebooks never disappoint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rite in the rain notebook April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buxton, OR United States  
Our staff work outdoors year round and uses the notebooks daily. Great to have a product that exceeds expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Wanted February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Edgar Reed from Winter Park, CO United States  
well made and versatile I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items