Return to Rite in the Rain C935B All-Weather Cordura Notebook Cover, Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cover for the 3x5 Notebook January 31, 2019
Reviewer: Adrienne Forester from Denver, CO United States  
I previously had a leather notebook cover, but lent it to someone and never got it back.  I am glad that I got this one instead.  The pen holders are perfect and the cover itself holds a 3 x 5 notebook perfectly.  You can even slip a couple business cards in for good measure.  I love the zipper closure feature in case I have an SD card or small flash drive that I need to secure.  Highly recommended for the 3 x 5 notebook!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Perfect Pocket Companion! July 26, 2018
Reviewer: Andrew from Central Florida  
I purchased this handy little cover to house both RITR pads (and pencils) and phone charging cables, etc. I have to say that already just in a week, I'm loving this thing, and have gotten several comments on "where did you get that?" and "that's so cool!" In this day and age of always needing cables and other goodies, this thing fits the bill great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black 3x5 Rite in the Rain May 19, 2018
Reviewer: Adam Husband from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
I received a Coyote color 3x5 cover but ordered a black cover. I gave you 5 stars anyways. I am okay with the different color but have your people double check the order. I ordered on Friday and received it on Tuesday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Trafficdawg from Miami, FL United States  
So far the product worked as promised. It keeps my note in place with slots for my pens all in one unit. Happy I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bigger than I thought October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Steve Candidus from Spring, TX United States  
Overall it's bigger than I thought it would be and probably a bit bigger than it needs to be.

Most Cordura is only weather 'resistant' so I plan to spray this one with Kiwi Camp Dry silicone water repellent.

I go thru a lot of that stuff...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Everything I needed! July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Charles Dhennin from Whiteman AFB, MO United States  
In my experience in the military, it's necessary to have a notepad with you at all times. My trouble has been having a notepad in my front pocket and it getting destroyed every week. I did a lot of searching to find this and it fits any regular 3 x 5 notebook. I use a very fat notepad (even thicker than Rite in the Rain sells) and it fits just fine in my pocket right next to my wallet. The zipper hasn't gotten caught on anything and the product is very good quality. I can't speak for the pen holders because I don't use them. Overall, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cordura Notebook Cover (3x5) February 25, 2015
Reviewer: LisaDawn McCabe from Olathe, KS United States  
This cover definitely impressed me. It easily hold two top spiral notebooks, zips shuts with no hang-ups, and has pen pockets on the outside. It's very well made - I expect to be the envy of my CERT team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 3X5 notebook cover November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Kristan from Canfield, OH United States  
Good quality material and zipper.  Realize that the slots for the pens are on the outside of the 3X5 cover.  That could make your pens/pencils more susceptible to falling out and getting lost.  The larger 4X6 note book cover has the pen slots on the inside of the cover.   Also, when you unzip the cover to write, the 3X5 size has you flipping over the cover to get to the pens, whereas with the 4X6 cover everything is right there.  If that matters to you, consider using the 4X6 cover for 3X5 notebook.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome July 3, 2013
Reviewer: Rocco La Rosa from Lehigh Acres, FL United States  
Great American Quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Codura cover for 3x5 May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Mike H-M from NJ, United States  
This product, the 3x5 nylon cover, looks definitely better than expected. It's over-engineered in the best sense of the word. Double-stitched edges, sturdy zipper and 6 pockets -- it could outlast me.  And Made-in-the-USA is the lagniappe.

Was this review helpful to you?