Return to Rite in the Rain C980 All-Weather Cordura Notebook Cover, Tan
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Notebook Cover January 26, 2019
Reviewer: Steven Martin from Murrieta, CA United States  
I love this and it fits in my carpenter pockets for when I am out on the range. I wish there was an option for a velcro patch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice cover March 23, 2018
Reviewer: SLH from WI United States  
Seems solid.  Looking forward to using this in the Amazon!  It rains a lot there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 C980 November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cody from United States  
Product came in before expected date and was exactly what was expected. I love the C980 and it has served me well over the last week that I've had it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Simple and durable cover for your notbook March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Michael E Owens from Wiley Ford, WV United States  
This is a very well "Made in the USA" product that holds a R973 or #373 notebook, or similarly sized notebook quite nicely. It has a zippered closure and 4 pen or pencil slots and a small pouch the opposite side that could hold a card.
There is no stiffener in the cover though I cut to fit a flexible plastic sheet from a document protector to slip in each pocket.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cover March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Woodhead from Montoursville, PA United States  
Protects notebook while riding around on a tractor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Field Book Cover September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Randall Babb from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
I have been a long time user of Rite in the Rain products.  I go through several of the excellent field books each year.  However I have had a hard time keeping rulers, pens, and other essentials handy as I worked.  I was constantly loosing them.  I was actually pondering having a field book cover made with pen holders and pouch for other essential when a colleague showed up with one of the all-weather cordura covers made by Rite n the Rain.  It was just what I was looking for!  The pen holders and extra pocket are perfect as is the zipper closure.  Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Notebook Cover, C980 December 9, 2014
Reviewer: 505 from AL, United States  
Rugged, durable, quality zipper, place for 4 writing instruments, place for a WITR 4 5/8" x 7 1/4" notebook...SWEET!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Like a Glove September 14, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Waite from Berrien Springs, MI United States  
Fits the 380F hardcover perfectly. Allows me to tuck in a pen, pencil, cards, etc. for a complete field office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great July 22, 2013
Reviewer: BURT from CA  
This cover is great. Perfect size, lots of room inside for pens, pencils and of course a notepad.

Was this review helpful to you?